Warning

Hey. U know the first site that comes up when u search club penguin cheats, called clubpenguincheaters.com???

it says it has a guide.  Its not real.

 If u want u can get past the phone thing at the bottom and type “reserved”

I looked at the source page and they gave the password away!!!!! pretty dumb, huh?

Just lettin ya know

Only the speaker and mouse recorder work. they ar still pretty cool. 

waddle on

All the stuff is right here!!

http://www.ClubPenguin.com
See below to download the Guide and CheatsClick here for the Guide!
This is a very very easy to follow guide.Click here for the mouse recorder!
This is a very very simple program to use.Click here for the Fast Talker!

Click here for the item duper!
If you need help with this program check the included help system. There is no way I could have used this without it.

Happy Cheating!Please Note: The use of such programs may be against the game rules. If you get caught using one of these programs you may have your account banned. We are not resposible for any such actions if you use these programs! Use at your own risk

Credit =penguincheaters.com

Nobody copy this

-Hu Flung Pu

42 thoughts on “Warning

  1. hi u lot out there!
    this is bluep39 speakin!
    u can be my buddy and i have a handful of cheats i can give u 4 club penguin [obviously!]!!!
    i always go on the english side and always go on sherbet so look out 4 me ok!!!
    REMEMBER THIS I AM CALLED BLUEP39 I REPEAT BLUEP39!
    i have a big igloo with the steps
    2 pufles [green and purple]
    i usualy wear the red stripy jumper and some sort of hat hat so look out 4 me!!
    hope 2 c u soon if u read this.
    if u meet me on club penguin, tell me that u saw this. and i mite understand!
    if u r not a member i will probably delete u from my buddy list so u hav 2 be a member ok!
    gud look and hope 2 cu soon
    bluep39!!

  2. can me, robot boy 07, and gru253 be in the hfp army.? If u doo, then me, robot boy, and gru will be good and always listen.

  3. can me, brownieboy05, and gru253 be in the hfp army.? If u doo, then me, brownieboy, and gru will be good and always listen.

  4. WHEN U R READING THIS DONT STOP OR SOMETHING BAD WILL HAPPEN MY NAME IS SUMMER I AM 15 YEARS OLD i have BLONDE HAIR, SCARS no NOSE OR EARS I AM DEAD IF U DONT COPY THIS JUS LIKE FROM THE RING COPY N POST THIS ON 5 MORE SITES OR I WILL APPEAR ONE CREEPY NIGHT WEN UR NOT EXPECTING IT BY YOUR BED WITH A NIFE AND KILL U THIS IS NO JOKE SUMMET ING GOOD WILL HAPPEN TO U IF YOU THIS ON 5 MORE FLASH BOXES

  5. The item duper doesn’t work?????? When I tried it, it went to this site Xcheater.com and I was like what the hell? I was really looking foward to the item duper.

  6. WHEN U R READING THIS DONT STOP OR SOMETHING BAD WILL HAPPEN MY NAME IS SUMMER I AM 15 YEARS OLD i have BLONDE HAIR, SCARS no NOSE OR EARS I AM DEAD IF U DONT COPY THIS JUS LIKE FROM THE RING COPY N POST THIS ON 5 MORE SITES OR I WILL APPEAR ONE CREEPY NIGHT WEN UR NOT EXPECTING IT BY YOUR BED WITH A NIFE AND KILL U THIS IS NO JOKE SUMMET ING GOOD WILL HAPPEN TO U IF YOU THIS ON 5 MORE FLASH BOXES

  7. Pingback: dallas forecast texas weather

  8. tony you are a mother fuckin ass hole,fuckin bitch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I am a cheater dumb ass
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

