New Mod on Site

Karl123 is now a contributer on this site!

34 thoughts on “New Mod on Site

  1. I really want to be a mod. I am 1997funweb and never said a bad word nor got banned. I stand up for whats right. Please make me a mod if you do, I will owe much thanks to you!

    Thanks,
    1997funweb

  2. hello, my name on club penguin is classtommmy i’ve . i’m not going to ly but ive been banning before because of hacking but i have got out of habbit know. and wanted to be mod so could you please pick me

    classtommy

  3. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz let me be a mod i want to make clubpenguin better and be famous my name is matt13098

  4. can i be a mooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood no

  5. Can I pleas be a MOD I got banded but my little brother got on my penguin that was remebered and well got me banded so plz let me be a mod my penguiun is muble1324 thanx!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. I really want to be one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!In my hole life i been wanting to be one!Oh I have a website its called mattweb.mindhyve.com bye!

  7. i know how to be a mod!but make me tell!mwahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Hello Penguins!

    Just today I found this site.I showed it to the rest of the mods.They said:You’re a Hacker!!!!! so take this warning.

    By BillyBob 6:34 am Monday 8June

  9. plz make me a mod and in return i will make you a member on clubpenguin for a life time beceause im a mod on clubpenguin my name is podsta

Leave a Reply

